Circulator News

Welcome to our news section

January, 2016

  •   Service Alert: No Service Monday 1/25/26
    Sunday, January 24
    In an effort to keep roads clear during snow clean up, there will be no service today 1/24/26 and Monday 1/25/16. Please stay safe.
  •   Service Alert: No Service 1/23 and 1/24
    Saturday, January 23
    There Will Be No Service On Saturday 1/23/16 and Sunday 1/24/16 Due to Inclement Weather and Road Conditions. Please Stay Safe
  •   Service Alert: Harbor Connector
    Friday, January 22
    In light of the approaching winter weather event, the Harbor Connector will be suspending service at 4:30pm today, January 22nd.   Here is a list of the planned final departure times for each route: Harbor Connector 1 (...
  •   Service Alert: UPDATE
    Friday, January 22
    In Preparations For Inclement Weather, Service Will End At 6:00 PM Today. There Will Be No Service On Saturday. Please Stay Safe.
  •   Service Alert: Green Route
    Thursday, January 21
    Due To Icy Conditions, We Will Temporarily Not Service Stops 106 (Maritime Park - Westbound and 120 (Maritime Park - Eastbound).
  •   Modified Orange Route For MLK Day Parade
    Thursday, January 14
    The 16th annual Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Parade takes place on Monday, January 18, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM. The event celebrates the life of one of America's most influential civil rights, political and social icons. During the celebration, the Orange Route will run a modified route with the...

December, 2015

  •   Christmas Eve and Christmas Day 2015
    Tuesday, December 22
    We Will Operate From 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM on Christmas Eve We Will Not Operate on Christmas Day.  We Wish Everyone A Safe And Happy Holiday. 
  •   Service Alert: Green Route
    Wednesday, December 09
    Stop 113 (Lexington Street) Will Permanently Close on December 21st, 2015 and Relocate To 210 Guilford Avenue. We will begin operating from the new location on December 22, 2015.  
  •   Revised Purple Route and Stop Closure For Monument Lighting
    Wednesday, December 02
    A portion of Charles Street will closed on Thursday December 3rd due to the Monument Lignting festivities. Please note that a revised Purple Route will run from the beginning of service until close of service. The Washington Monument stop, #307, will be closed during this time.

November, 2015

  •   2015 Holidays Operating Hours
    Monday, November 23
    The Circulator will operate using the following hours during the holiday season:    Thanksgiving: November 26th    No Service Christmas Eve: December 24th  7:00 AM to 4:00 PM Christmas Day: December 25th  No Service New Years Eve: December 31 (Service is...